Create an Unstoppable Life by Dena George, MD

Ep# 128 - What is the Price of Freedom?

December 10, 2021

There is a lot of magical thinking out there that someday when we've paid our dues we will earn our freedom. There is no magic. You've already paid your dues. It's time to simplify and reclaim your well being. 

When you refuse to accept what is handed to you and you're willing to invest in a solution, you create your own freedom. There is always a price to pay whether it's a financial, emotional, or physical one. Today, I share some of the prices Craig and I have paid to get our freedom, and how you can find yours too. 

The Get Unstuck with Your Marketing Event - Tuesday, Dec 14th at 6:30 pm Central (4:30 pm Pacific/7:30 pm Eastern) - sign up for this FREE event here - https://d.georgemdcoaching.com/getunstuck

Join the next Virtual Coffee for the Authenticity, Courage & Empowerment Conference for Women Physicians - Sunday, Jan 23 at 4 pm Central (2 pm Pacific/5 pm Eastern) - sign up here - https://d.georgemdcoaching.com/virtualcoffee.  Learn more & register for the conference at AuthenticPhysicians.com

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App